The Board of Education

  • Daniel Stacklin, President

  • Jay Zeiter, Vice President

  • Eric Gillett

  • Val Phillips

  • Kelly Shock

Board Meetings are generally held the 2nd Monday of the month in the board room.

Board of Education

Seated: Daniel Stacklin, Board President  and Kelly Shock

Standing : Eric Gillett and Jay Zeiter, Vice-President

Missing: Valerie Phillips